pudhari news

Pudhari Bhavan,
2318, 'C' ward, Bhausingji Road ,
Kolhapur-416002 Maharshtra INDIA
Ph. 0231- 3051300, 2543111/2/3/4 Fax(0231) 2543124/5
Email:news.kop@pudhari.co.in
Website: www.pudhari.com

Pudhari Bhavan,
494/10, Block No.3, Parvati,
Sarasbaug Mitramandal Road,
PUNE.411009
Ph:020-30259300,
Fax: (020) 30259302
Email: pune.advt@pudhari.co.in

Survey No.53, Pudhari Bhavan,
Pune-Satara Road, Katraj Pune.416043
Ph.(020) 30260800
Fax. (020)-26459490
Emai : katraj@pudhari.co.in

Pudhari Bhavan,
PrestigePlaza, Opp. Formica Company.
Mumbai-Pune Road, Akurdi,
Pune 411 035
Ph.(020) 27425851 / 52
Email: pimpri@pudhari.co.in

Pudhari Bhavan,
26-28, Dr.M.B.Welkar street ,
Kalbadevi, Mumbai- 400 002.
Ph. (022) 22097200, 22068068, 22012290
Fax:(022) 22053794
Email:kalbadevi@pudhari.co.in

Pudhari Bhavan Tarakpur Road ,
Savedi, Ahmednagar 414003.
Ph. (0241)- 2411585, 2424055, 2421553
Fax: 0241-2421553
Email: ahmednagar@pudhari.co.in

Pudhari Sankul,
Plot No 29-32 / 37, Sector 30,
Sanpada, Navi Mumbai- 400 705.
Ph. (022) 39155100, 39155104
Fax:(022) 39155124
Email: sanpada@pudhari.co.in

Pudhari Bhavan,
Near High Court,Jalna Road ,
Aurangabad Ph. (0240) – 2484900, 2484923
Fax: (0240) - 2484900

New Delhi
Office Unit No. G-43, Lajpat Nagar II
New Delhi -110024
Email: newdelhi@pudhari.co.in

Pudhari Bhavan,
Opp.Zillha Parishad, Sangli Miraj Road , Sangli.
Ph. 0233- 3041200, 23224581
Fax. 0233 – 2326133, 2326134
Email: sangli@pudhari.co.in

Shri Surendra Deshpande
ph.9844035256
Email: surendra_desh@indiatimes.com

Pudhari Bhavan,
Opp.Police Ent. Centre,
Anandwadi, Near Datta Mandir, Durgapeth , Satara.
Ph.: 02162 – 234650, 234650, 236377
Fax: 02162-238968
Email: satara@pudhari.co.in

Shri Puneet Arya 9316969911 , 9855087908
Email: aryaoybeet@yahoo.com

Pudhari Bhavan,
Plot No. 38, Shaniwar Peth, Opp.S.T.Stand,
KARAD-415110
Ph. 02164 - 222392 , 223992
Email: karad@pudhari.co.in

Shri D.Rahul 9790012246
Email: punathik@hotmail.com

Pudhari Bhavan,
Shop No.4, LaxmiPark, Hotgi Road , Solapur
Ph. 0217-2601796
Fax. 0217-2601797
Email: solapur@pudhari.co.in

Shri V.Suresh 9789087113
Email:v.suresh@vsnl.ne
suresh117@dataone.in

509, Juni Peth, Pandharpur , Dist.Solapur
Ph. (02186) - 228250
Fax. (02186) - 228251

Mr.Rajeshwar Rao 9849007610
Email: raomedia@yahoo.com

Pudhari Bhavan,
Swami Swaroopanand Complex,
Kolhapur Road , Shivajinagar , Ratnagiri
Ph. (02352) – 223049, 304100
Fax. (02352) - 226957
Email:ratnagiri@pudhari.co.in

Shri Narayan Joshi 9826012229
Email: n_joshi2004@indiatimes.com

Pudhari Bhavan,
Behind Hotel Sahyadri, Mumbai-Goa Highway , Kankavali.
Tel. (02367) – 232373,
Fax. (02367) - 233852
Email:kankavali@pudhari.co.in

Shri Krishnendu Ghosh 9830408840
Email: altavg@rediffmail.com

Pudhari Bhavan,
EmraldTower, First floor,St..Inez,Panjim, Goa .
Ph. (0832) – 3048100, 232363 Fax. (0832) - 2421996
Email: goa@pudhari.co.in

Shri Vinod Naidu, 9327074332
Email: vinodkiran@hotmail.com

Pudhari Bhavan,
Opp.LingrajCollege, College Road,
Belgaum-590 001.
Ph. 0831- 2423287 / 4200404, 3041300
Fax. 0831-2428108
Email : belgaum@pudhari.co.in

S.M.Khisti 9822202082 , 9881197533
Email:smkhisti__ngp@yahoo.co.in

5-6,Suyojit Complex,1st Flr,Near.Rajiv Gandhi Bhavan,
Tilakwadi Corner,Sharanpur Road,
Nashik -422 002.
Ph (0253)-3019224,3019225
Fax - 2232399
Email: pudhariadvt.nasik@gmail.com

pudhari
pudhari
pudhari
pudhari
pudhari
pudhari